The Secretariat

The Secretariat

The NSW AECG Inc. Secretariat is located in Stanmore. The Secretariat plays a vital role as it endeavours to provide a professional service an support to all levels of our organisation. Currently the Secretariat is made up of:

Cindy Berwick: President

Desmond Barton: Relieving Executive Officer

Sherie Manesis: Relieving Executive Assistant to the President

Sherri Longbottom: Manager: Finance and Administration

Dr. Shayne Williams: Consultant: Language and Culture

Shannon Williams: Manager: Professional Learning/Aboriginal Languages

Joseph Cavanagh: Project Officer: Policy and Media

Wallula Bethell: Project Officer: Design and Communication

Warren Bridges: Senior Project Officer

Kyara Nean: Project Officer

Lahrohn Moreton: Project Officer

Tara Ryan: Administration Officer

Rebecca McHugh: Administration Officer (Part-Time)

Dubbo Office

Sandra Naden: Program Coordinator

David Towney: Project Officer